Band Fact Sheet

Band Info

Band name: My One Regret
Genre: American Metalcore
City of Origin: Rochester, New Hampshire – U.S.A
Band Formed: August, 2009

Band Members:
Matthew Trainor – Vocals
Mike Bolton – Lead guitar
Mikael Poissonier – Rhythm guitar
Jarrod Gore – Bass / vocals
Gary Tilley Jr – Drums / website manager


Gary Tilley Jr – Silverfox Drumsticks
Jarrod Gore – Spector Bass

Releases to date:

  • ‘A Storybook Suffering’ single – released 10/25/2010
  • ‘Devouring The Essence’ Demo – released 12/07/2011
  • ‘My One Regret at The Sad Cafe’ Live – released 06/30/2012

Social Stats:

Facebook fans: 781
Twitter followers: 56
Myspace friends: 403
Reverbnation fans: 56

Booking Information:

Booking Email:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s